Thank you!

I’ve been as busy as can be. My novella PERIL, The legend of Sedrak is in the final stages of the restructuring process. I finished the book over a year ago so to finally be at this stage is beyond what words can explain. It has been through a long and tedious editing and beta reading process but I fear I will always find that one thing I want to tweak!

Furthermore I’ve completed several Flash Fictions, Poems and Short Stories as well as the first in a series of Children’s stories and even some art.

It has been a fantastically gruelling and magnificent couple of years when it comes to my creativity and I can’t wait to get all the pieces of work published either on my blog and/or Amazon.

A big fat THANK YOU to all of you who have supported me along the way!

IMG_4585.JPG

Leave a reply

