Expand your horizons, expand your mind

I am cursed with the inability to see things in black and white. My view of life is a myriad of colours where almost nothing is as simple as it appears at first glance.

This personality trait of mine also spills over into my reading, as well as into life in general. I find it hard to understand how one can read only one genre or type of book, for instance. I cannot think of anything more boring than reading just romance, or just action, or just fantasy or just fiction for that matter.

three in one

I cannot fathom life without travelling to different places, seeing new sights and meeting new people.

For me a large part of life is about having a variety of experiences. The more we experience, the more we learn, the more we grow, the more we live!

Much love XXX

Leave a reply

